fire inspectors association of indiana

North District

North District Leadership:

  • Chairman Gerard Ellis, South Bend Fire Department
  • Vice Chairman Zach Lute, Office of State Fire Marshal

North District Meetings are typically held on the first Thursday of even months at 9:30 AM

Central District

Central District Leadership:

  • Chairman Joshua Frost, Zionsville Fire Department
  • Vice Chairman Joshua Earl, Fishers Fire and Emergency Services

Central Region Meetings are typically held on the first Wednesday of even months at 1 PM.

South District

South District Leadership:

  • Chairman Gene Wever, Bartholomew County Code Enforcement
  • Vice Chairman Position is unfilled as of November 2019

Due to lack of participation in our South District, there are currently no meetings scheduled. South District Members are encouraged to attend Central District Meetings when feasible.

Mailing Address: 

1100 Cumberland Crossing Drive, #163 Valparaiso, Indiana 46383

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software