fire inspectors association of indiana



Upcoming Training Events

    • Wednesday, October 12, 2022
    • 09:00 - 15:00
    • Koorsen Fire Protection Training Center 2820 N Webster Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46219
    Register

    Kitchen Hood Suppression Systems

    CO2 Systems

    Clean Agent Systems

    • Tuesday, November 15, 2022
    • Kingfish Restaurant "601 W. Riverside Dr Jeffersonville, IN 47130"


    • Wednesday, November 16, 2022
    • "MADE Facility Room 144 (40)" "1610 Reeves Rd Plainfield, IN 46168"


    • Thursday, November 17, 2022
    • (CST)
    • MAAC Emergency Services Training Center "4203 Montdale Park Dr Valparaiso, IN 46383"


    • Wednesday, December 14, 2022
    • 14:00 - 16:00
    • TBD
    Register


    • Tuesday, March 07, 2023
    • Evansville INDOT "16601 Boyle Lane Evansville, IN 47725"


    • Wednesday, March 08, 2023
    • "MADE Facility Room 144 (40)" "1610 Reeves Rd Plainfield, IN 46168"


    • Thursday, March 09, 2023
    • (CST)
    • MAAC Emergency Services Training Center "4203 Montdale Park Dr Valparaiso, IN 46383"


    • Wednesday, March 22, 2023
    • Friday, March 24, 2023
    • Par-a-Dice Hotel, East Peoria, IL


    • Tuesday, May 09, 2023
    • Kingfish Restaurant "601 W. Riverside Dr Jeffersonville, IN 47130"


    • Wednesday, May 10, 2023
    • MADE Facility Room 144 (40) 1610 Reeves Rd Plainfield, IN 46168


    • Thursday, May 11, 2023
    • (CDT)
    • MAAC Emergency Services Training Center "4203 Montdale Park Dr Valparaiso, IN 46383"



Mailing Address: 

17437 Carey Road, PO Box 162

Westfield, IN 46074


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software