fire inspectors association of indiana


Fire Prevention & Building Safety Commission Meeting

  • Tuesday, February 02, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021
  • 11 sessions
  • Tuesday, February 02, 2021, 09:00 15:00 (EST)
  • Tuesday, March 02, 2021, 09:00 15:00 (EST)
  • Tuesday, April 06, 2021, 09:00 15:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021, 09:00 15:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, June 01, 2021, 09:00 15:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, July 06, 2021, 09:00 15:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, August 03, 2021, 09:00 15:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, September 07, 2021, 09:00 15:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, October 05, 2021, 09:00 15:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, November 02, 2021, 09:00 15:00 (EDT)
  • Tuesday, December 07, 2021, 09:00 15:00 (EST)
  • https://www.in.gov/dhs/boards-and-commissions/fire-prevention-and-building-safety-commission/

For date changes, details, and meeting materials CLICK HERE




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software